Psquare Warns a certain Bank in Nigeria : Return all my Money!!

image

Peter Okoye of Psquare has taken time to lament on Instagram that a certain Bank in Nigeria has refused to pay them their Money.

“Return all my money or I’ll expose and Sue you. I’ll reveal the bank on the 8th of August. #5days to go “-Says Peter Okoye It wasn’t stated how much & which bank it is. Seem like a bank deal gone sour.
Meanwhile it seems the duo might go broke if they do not get paid any soon.
I thought they said” You can chop my money, chop my money eee.. I don’t care….
#justsaying

image

Leave a Reply

